Christmas Brighton Craftaganza 2012 Market: Poster Design!

I know the word ‘excited’ is probably over-used on this blog, but there simply isn’t another word sufficient to explain how we feel about this Christmas’s event poster design! I commissioned a very talented graphic designer to come up with this poster, and I couldn’t be happier with the result.

The brief included the desire for something more contemporary and slicker than previous year’s efforts, and less female-orientated. This is to reflect the direction Brighton Craftaganza is heading in general. I hope you all like it.

3 responses to “Christmas Brighton Craftaganza 2012 Market: Poster Design!

  1. Hi I would love to be part of your event!
    Pls let me know if stalls are available esp for the Saturday.
    Many thanks
    Eli

  2. Good to see a nice ‘blokey’ poster with bits of wood. đŸ™‚ (from the men who craft!)

Leave a comment