Daydreaming of Craftspaces

Over the last few weeks I’ve been daydreaming about bigger craftrooms 🙂 Right now I’m crafting out of a small cupboard – and keeping an eye out for cool things that other crafters are doing with their spaces for possible future inspiration!

Here’s a few of my favourites from Flickr.

Lookin in by Ali Edwards

Suzi Spence’s Inspiration Board

Christi Sheffield’s Studio Photo

Suzi Spence’s Wall of Textiles

Whilst I’ve not yet figured a way to make my little cupboard into the spacious multi-zone area I’d like it to be, I’m making myself some bunting to give some life to the space – hopefully the bunting will turn out to be as bright and lovely as this!

Garlands from sweetjessie

All photos used under Creative Commons licence.

Happy Crafting!

Steph

3 responses to “Daydreaming of Craftspaces

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Daydreaming of Craftspaces | brightoncraftaganza -- Topsy.com

  2. I love looking at other people’s crafting spaces, it’s so inspiring! I wish I had a wall of textiles!!

  3. I’m making some bunting for my sewing space too! I’m quite envious of all the sewing space pics you’ve shared. I also want that wall of textiles.

Leave a Reply

